12.7 C
London
Sunday, June 16, 2024

- From Our Supporters -

Fetish Week London 2023: Returns bigger and better than ever!

That’s right! As the headline says; those Kinksters at Recon are ensuring our summer goes off with a BANG! Announcing the next instalment of Fetish Week London.

From their website:

Team Recon is excited that the 13th edition of our flagship event, Fetish Week London, returns to the UK’s capital from 09 to 16 July 2023.

Recon Image 2

London’s kinky fetish playground continues to evolve, and we introduce new venues, and new events, and remain committed to evolving the staple events we know that you love.

With a fun-packed schedule of events, over 8 full days, we’re sure you’ll get to explore and discover whatever you’re into.

There are over 50 events taking place throughout the capital, including some by our sponsors, your favourite London fetish shops, fetish clubs and bars, including
this year’s OFFICIAL events:

Saturday 01 July – Pride In London (march with Recon)

Sunday 09 July – Members’ Party

Monday 10 July – Cinema Screening

Tuesday 11 July – Fetish Cabaret

Wednesday 12 July – MASTERCLASS

Thursday 13 July – Sports Cruise

Friday 14 July – Rubber Gear

Saturday 15 July – FULL FETISH

Sunday 16 July – Spit Roast Social

Recon Image 3

Keep an eye on the Recon calendar for the individual listings for more details, to add yourself and see who else will be out for some kinky fun at #FWL2023.

For the very latest info, visit FetishWeek.com

WE.CANNOT.WAIT!

Related Articles

We're Very Social

1,594FansLike
13,278FollowersFollow
4,010FollowersFollow
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles